Creativity Private School
Facebook   Instagram: cps_bh   YouTube
Creativity Private School   Creativity Private School   Creativity Private School   Creativity Private School   Creativity Private School

Faculty Profile

Administration

Ms. Mona Saleem – CEO
Email -  ceo@cps-bh.com
 
Ms. Hind Salmeen – Principal (Salmaniya)
Email -  hind.s@cps-bh.com
 
Mr. Carlos Abou Mrad – Principal (Janabiya)
Email -  carlos.a@cps-bh.com
 
Ms. Archana Rai – Academic Coordinator
Email -  teachers@cps-bh.com
 
Ms. Nahid Alsayed Abdulshafy Afifi – KG Department Supervisor
Email -  nahid.a@cps-bh.com
 
Ms. Cristina Pascual – HR/Accounts Officer
Email -  cristina.p@cps-bh.com
 
Ms. Michelle Pedro – Activities Coordinator
Email -  admin@cps-bh.com
 
Ms. Mary Ann Casabuena – Academic Affairs Assistant
Email -  mary.c@cps-bh.com
 
Ms. Rozal Albaloshi – Receptionist (Salmaniya)
Email -  rozal.a@cps-bh.com
 
Ms. Nadia Mohamed – Receptionist (Salmaniya)
Email -  nadia.m@cps-bh.com
 
Ms. Rasha Elsayed – Social Worker (Salmaniya)
Email -  rasha.e@cps-bh.com
 
Ms. Samah Abdulfateh – Administrative Staff
Email -  samah.a@cps-bh.com
 
Ms. Samia Hardan – Administrative Staff
Email -  samia.h@cps-bh.com
 
Ms. Walaa Hosni – Social Worker (Janabiya)
Email -  walaa.h@cps-bh.com
 
Ms. Girija Devi – HR Staff / Receptionist
Email -  girija.d@cps-bh.com
 
Ms. Fredelyn Tullao – School Nurse (Salmaniya)
Email -  fredelyn.t@cps-bh.com
 
Ms. April Lagadon – School Nurse (Janabiya)
Email -  april.l@cps-bh.com
 
Ms. Rasha Samir – Administrative Staff
Email -  rasha.s@cps-bh.com
 
Ms. Somaya Mohamed – Administrative Staff
Email -  somaya.m@cps-bh.com

Teachers

Ms. Afrah Habib.
Ms. Amira Yasin.
Ms. Amor Dela Cruz.
Mr. Amr Mohamed.
Ms. Analiza Palaganas.
Ms. Arathi Anil.
Ms. Arlene Joy Garcia.
Ms. Ashgan Ashmawy.
Mr. Ashraf Hamed.
Ms. Asma Saleem.
Mr. Atiya Gamil.
Ms. Azza Ibrahim.
Ms. Bernadette Tiope.
Ms. Cecille Francisco.
Mr. Danish Touseef.
Ms. Deepa Suresh.
Mr. Deepthi Peters.
Mr. Dennis Mirandilla.
Mr. Dennis Tullao.
Ms. Dhinalyn Plandez.
Ms. Eman Mohamed.
Ms. Esperanza Ibanez.
Ms. Gladys Ann Ramos.
Ms. Hanan Abdulrahim.
Ms. Hanan Yousef.
Ms. Imaculada Gulmatico.
Ms. Jamila D’Souza.
Ms. Jasmin Pancho.
Mr. Janus Celajes.
Mr. Jeffrey Celajes.
Mr. Jestony Riparip.
Ms. Josephine Conte.
Mr. Joshua Lee.
Ms. Lamiss Khamis.
Mr. Maamoun Mohamed.
Ms. Manal Al Sayed.
Ms. Marcelina Salvatierra.
Ms. Mariesette Ordanza.
Ms. Meher Unisa.
Ms. Nasima Ilyas.
Ms. Nazia Yahya.
Ms. Nisha Ghanim.
Mr. Rabie Imam.
Ms. Radheya Salman.
Mr. Rajeev Lamba.
Mr. Redha Elhusseini.
Mr. Rehan Saleem.
Ms. Remya Rajendran.
Ms. Rowena Joy Pacaldo.
Ms. Sadaf Arif.
Ms. Sanam Farhan.
Ms. Sara Al Tamimi.
Ms. Scheherazade Chang Ilan.
Ms. Sherin Amanat.
Mr. Shoban Chakrala.
Mr. Tarek Mohamed Abdellatif.
Mr. Taha Ali.
Ms. Walaa Tawfiq.
Ms. Williet Pasatiempo.
Ms. Zainab Abdelhafiz.