Faculty Profile

Creativity Private School
Facebook   Instagram: cps_bh   YouTube
Creativity Private School   Creativity Private School   Creativity Private School   Creativity Private School   Creativity Private School

Faculty Profile

Administration

Ms. Mona Saleem – CEO
Email -  ceo@cps-bh.com

Ms. Badria Sowaileh (Salmaniya)
Email -  badria.s@cps-bh.com

Mr. Carlos Abou Mrad – Principal (Janabiya)
Email -  carlos.a@cps-bh.com

Ms. Archana Rai – Academic Coordinator
Email -  teachers@cps-bh.com

Ms. Nahid Alsayed Abdulshafy Afifi – KG Department Supervisor
Email -  nahid.a@cps-bh.com

Ms. Cristina Pascual – HR/Accounts Officer
Email -  cristina.p@cps-bh.com

Ms. Michelle Pedro – Executive Administrator (Primary)
Email -  admin@cps-bh.com

Ms. Mary Ann Casabuena – Academic Affairs Assistant
Email -  mary.c@cps-bh.com

Ms. Rozal Albaloshi – Receptionist (Salmaniya)
Email -  rozal.a@cps-bh.com

Ms. Nadia Mohamed – Receptionist (Salmaniya)
Email -  nadia.m@cps-bh.com

Ms. Maria Refat – Social Worker (Salmaniya)
Email -  maria.r@cps-bh.com

Ms. Samah Abdulfateh – Administrative Staff
Email -  samah.a@cps-bh.com

Ms. Samia Hardan – Administrative Staff
Email -  samia.h@cps-bh.com

Ms. Fredelyn Tullao – School Nurse (Salmaniya)
Email -  fredelyn.t@cps-bh.com

Ms. April Lagadon – School Nurse (Janabiya)
Email -  april.l@cps-bh.com

Ms. Rasha Samir – Administrative Staff
Email -  rasha.s@cps-bh.com

Ms. Somaya Mohamed – Administrative Staff
Email -  somaya.m@cps-bh.com
 

Teachers

Ms. Afrah Habib
Ms. Aarti Samir
Ms. Amor Dela Cruz
Mr. Amr Mohamed
Ms. Analiza Palaganas
Ms. Angelica Zacarias
Ms. Aleli Jel Mejia
Ms. Arlene Joy Garcia
Ms. Ashgan Ashmawy
Mr. Atiya Gamil
Ms. Bernadette Tiope
Ms. Catherine Paje
Ms. Cecille Francisco
Mr. Christian Paul Cayago
Mr. Dan Gilbert Rosario
Mr. Danish Touseef
Ms. Deepa Suresh
Mr. Dennis Mirandilla
Mr. Dennis Tullao
Ms. Dhinalyn Plandez
Ms. Doaa Abdalla
Ms. Esperanza Ibanez
Ms. Fabeena Mustafa
Ms. Fatima Taher
Ms. Faiza Tawfiq
Ms. Gina Flores
Ms. Geraldine Cabintoy
Ms. Gladys Ann Ramos
Ms. Hanan Abdulrahim
Ms. Hanan Yousef
Ms. Jamaica Baulite
Ms. Jamila D’Souza
Mr. Janus Celajes
Ms. Jelani Begum
Ms. Jennifer Bosita
Ms. Jica Pillai
Ms. Josephine Conte
Ms. Lamiss Khamis
Mr. Lee Jaspher Alipio
Mr. Liberato Baulite
Mr. Maamoun Mohamed
Ms. Manal Al Sayed
Ms. Marcelina Salvatierra
Ms. Mariam Sunil
Mr. Mokhtar Abdelaziz
Ms. Mariesette Ordanza
Ms. Mona Abdelazek
Ms. Nasima Ilyas
Ms. Neethu Manadhan
Ms. Nisha Ghanim
Mr. Osman Elsayed
Ms. Parvathi Kusumakumari
Ms. Rachel Pasaporte
Ms. Rachel Silvia
Ms. Radheya Salman
Mr. Rajeev Lamba
Mr. Rehan Saleem
Ms. Remya Rajendran
Ms. Rowena Joy Pacaldo
Ms. Sadaf Arif
Ms. Sara Al Tamimi
Ms. Scheherazade Chang Ilan
Ms. Shaima Ahmed
Ms. Sherin Amanat
Mr. Tarek Mohamed Abdellatif
Mr. Taha Ali
Ms. Walaa Tawfiq
Mr. Waleed Al Marasi
Ms. Zainab Abdelhafiz