Faculty Profile

Creativity Private School
Facebook   Instagram: cps_bh   YouTube
Creativity Private School   Creativity Private School   Creativity Private School   Creativity Private School   Creativity Private School

Faculty Profile

Administration

Ms. Mona Saleem – CEO
Email -  ceo@cps-bh.com

Ms. Badria Sowaileh - Principal (Salmaniya)
Email -  badria.s@cps-bh.com

Ms. Muna Helal - Principal (Janabiya)
Email - muna.h@cps-bh.com

Ms. Archana Rai – Academic Coordinator
Email -  teachers@cps-bh.com

Mr. Mohammed Deeb Azreen - School Director
Email - mohammed.azreen@cps-bh.com

Ms. Nahid Alsayed Abdulshafy Afifi – KG Department Supervisor
Email -  nahid.a@cps-bh.com

Mr. Hani Azreen - HR/Accounts Head
Email - hani.z@cps-bh.com

Ms. Cristina Pascual – HR/Accounts Officer
Email -  cristina.p@cps-bh.com

Ms. Michelle Pedro – Executive Administrator
Email -  michellepedro@cps-bh.com

Ms. Mary Ann Casabuena – Academic Affairs Coordinator
Email -  mary.c@cps-bh.com

Mr. Hasan Mohamed Alawadhi - Administrator
Email - hasan.m@cps-bh.com

Ms. Rozal Albaloshi – Receptionist (Salmaniya)
Email -  rozal.a@cps-bh.com

Ms. Nadia Mohamed – Receptionist (Salmaniya)
Email -  nadia.m@cps-bh.com

Ms. Faiza Saleem - Receptionist (Janabiya)
Email - faiza.s@cps-bh.com

Ms. Rasha Elsayed - Social Worker (Salmaniya)
Email - rasha.e@cps-bh.com

Ms. Somaya Mohamed – Social Worker (Janabiya)
Email -  somaya.m@cps-bh.com

Ms. Samia Hardan – Administrative Staff
Email -  samia.h@cps-bh.com

Ms. Fredelyn Tullao – School Nurse (Salmaniya)
Email -  fredelyn.t@cps-bh.com

Ms. April Lagadon – School Nurse (Janabiya)
Email -  april.l@cps-bh.com

Ms. Samah Abdulfateh – Administrative Staff
Email -  samah.a@cps-bh.com

Ms. Manal Elsayed – Administrative Staff
Email - manal.a@cps-bh.com

Ms. Nasima Ilyas - Administrative Staff
Email - nasima.i@cps-bh.com
 

Teachers

Mr. Abdulkader Al-Sary
Ms. Afrah Habib
Mr. Ahmed Bakry
Ms. Alaa Al Emam
Ms. Amani Abdulhalem
Ms. Amor Dela Cruz
Mr. Amr Mohamed
Ms. Angelica Zacarias
Ms. Aleli Jel Mejia
Ms. Arlene Joy Garcia
Ms. Bernadette Tiope
Mr. Christian Paul Cayago
Ms. Conierey Legal
Mr. Dan Gilbert Rosario
Mr. Danish Touseef
Ms. Deepa Suresh
Mr. Dennis Mirandilla
Ms. Dhinalyn Plandez
Ms. Doaa Abdalla
Ms. Doaa Ahmed
Ms. Ermiegin Lapiz
Ms. Esperanza Ibanez
Ms. Gina Flores
Ms. Geraldine Cabintoy
Ms. Gladys Ann Ramos
Ms. Hanan Abdulrahim
Ms. Hanan Yousef
Ms. Imaculada Gulmatico
Mr. Janus Celajes
Mr. Jeffrey Celajes
Mr. Joseph Canete
Ms. Josephine Conte
Ms. Lamiss Khamis
Mr. Maamoun Mohamed
Ms. Marcelina Salvatierra
Ms. Mariesette Ordanza
Ms. Nisha Ghanim
Ms. Rachel Pasaporte
Ms. Rachel Silvia
Ms. Rachel Anne Arimbuyutan
Ms. Radha Narayanan
Ms. Radheya Salman
Mr. Rehan Saleem
Ms. Remya Rajendran
Ms. Rowena Joy Pacaldo
Ms. Saira Banu
Ms. Scheherazade Chang Ilan
Ms. Sherin Amanat
Mr. Tarek Mohamed Abdellatif
Mr. Taha Ali
Ms. Walaa Tawfiq
Mr. Waleed Al Marasi
Ms. Zainab Abdelhafiz